30 #WhiteGirlProblems of The Past

In case you wanted to know what my entire middle school life was like…

Sparkles & Secrets

I’ve read a few articles on Buzzfeed lately about 00’s girls, but felt as though my friends and I weren’t properly represented. So, for this #tbt (throwback tuesday?) i’m going to cover some #whitegirlproblems of the 00’s that are FORTUNATELY outdated!

1.) The fury of someone stealing your AIM profile quote

Oh you changed the colors? You think I wouldn't notice bitch? Oh you changed the colors? You think I wouldn’t notice bitch?

2.) Having to keep up with your 8,000 screen names.

For this I have helped you by creating the following chart.

wpscreenname

3.) Nobody is online and you’re forced to harass…

Screen Shot 2014-02-18 at 3.05.50 PM

3.) The pit in your stomach when you are no longer somebodies “top friend” on myspace

WHAT DID I DO TO DESERVE THIS??? WHAT DID I DO TO DESERVE THIS???

And the frustration when they say it “didn’t mean anything”!

4.) Running out of text-messages for the month, and knowing your relationship is essentially doomed

Mom & Dad will NEVER understand. Mom & Dad will NEVER understand.

5.) Not having pic…

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

