FMFGR (For My Future Grown-Up Reference): A Decorating Post

As cute as my graduation cap hanging off a nail on my wall may be, I realize that I won’t be a college kid forever and should probably pick up some decorating tips for when I’m living in my own place like a grown-up. I love the modern look of this kitchen (which happens to be found in a house built in the 70s), the pop of color, and (obviously) the kitschy dish towel.

I thought I’d bookmark Stacie Bloomfield’s house on my blog to give me a few inspiration ideas for the big move (in like 85 years). Look out for other decor inspiration posts I’ll put up in the future and check out the rest of Stacie’s home pics in the link at the end of the post. If you love chalkboard walls and color, you’ll dig this house!

http://www.abeautifulmess.com/2013/09/at-home-with-stacie-bloomfield-1.html

Leave a Reply

